Activate your subscription and get access to paid premium functions:
Then choose the subscription period – yearly (annual) or monthly.
Once the first payment has been made, the AUTO-RENEWAL subscription is activated by default according to your selected billing period, (monthly or yearly). You will be automatically charged until you cancel the subscription.
The advantage of the subscription is that you do not have to worry about the expiration of your premium services, which will continue to run uninterrupted.
The only disadvantage is that you need to cancel the subscription manually when you do not want use premium services anymore.
Example of a five month subscription:
22.4.2023 - you buy a MONTHLY MINI subscription.
22.5.2023 - you're automatically charged for the next month.
22.6.2023 - you're automatically charged for the next month.
22.7.2023 - you will be automatically charged for the next month. On the same day, you can decide to stop using premium services and cancel your subscription.
22.8.2023 - you will NOT be charged again, your account will expire and automatically revert back to the FREE mode.