You can cancel your subscription anytime:


1. By clicking the link in the payment confirmation email sent by our payment processor cleverbridge AG.



2. Or by clicking Cancel subscription in My account,  and then the tab Subscription & Billing.






  • Your current premium services will stay active for the prepaid period but will not be automatically renewed.
  • Your current premium services will not be terminated, it will just run to the end of the already prepaid period and then the account will switch to FREE mode.

059