1. In the menu on the lefthand side, right-click on the page you want to delete or use the „…“ symbol next to the page. A popup menu will appear.
2. Click delete.
Warning: The page (including all questions) will be immediately deleted right after you confirm it. Think twice before you delete something as this action is irreversible! We are unable to recover deleted pages for you.
- If there is a page you want to delete but contains questions you need to save, move your questions to any other survey page.
- It is not possible to delete the Welcome page which is an integral part of every survey.
- You can customize the Exit page if you have the appropriate package of premium services.